[Complete] Scheduled Minor Patch - July 11, 2019

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Jul 11, 2019.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,100
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [Updated 11:36 AM PDT] Steam Launcher is now up and running. Players are advised to ensure that they have the latest client - they can do so by navigating to the Properties menu for MapleStory in Steam, going to the Local Files tab, and selecting the Verify Integrity of Game Files button.


    [Updated 11:07 AM PDT] Maintenance has been completed as of 11:00 AM PDT. Cash Shop items have been extended for 5 hours to cover the time we were down.

    NOTE: Steam is still temporarily unavailable for access until further notice. We anticipate it to be up again by 12:00 PM PDT.


    [Updated 10:08 AM PDT] We will be extending the maintenance for an additional hour, and will notify here once it's completed.


    We will be performing a scheduled minor patch on Thursday, July 11, 2019 at 7:00 AM PDT (10:00 AM EDT / 4:00 PM CEST / 12:00 AM AEST July 12). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 4 hours, concluding around 11:00 AM PDT on Thursday, July 11, 2019 (2:00 PM EDT / 8:00 PM CEST / 4:00 AM AEST July 12).

    Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Thursday, July 11, 2019
    PDT (UTC -7): 7:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    EDT (UTC -4): 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    AEST (UTC +10): 12:00 AM (July 12) - 4:00 AM (July 12)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates:
      • MapleStory will be updated to v.205.3.0.
      • Fixing an issue where Papulatus isn't dropping the Clocktower Key for Zero characters.
      • Fixing an issue where opening Gachapon tickets in Reboot world isn't being recorded for the "Light Spender" and "Play to Live" quests.
      • Fixing an issue where Pathfinder's "Nova Blast" skill isn't granting invulnerability or consuming the Relic Gauge.
      • Fixing an issue where attacking the bush in the "[The Afterlands] A Cry for Help" quest leads to crashes.
      • Fixing an issue where the Permanent Bloodthorn Mount Coupon isn't granting a mount.
      • Fixing an issue where equipping a Kodachi Secondary Weapon and then equipping a Katana weapon unequips the Kodachi.
      • Fixing an issue where Kanna's "Warding Barrier" buff skill icon displays in the Cash Shop.
      • [Updated July 10] Fixing an issue where the Clocktower Bottom Floor of the Zero Story Dungeon won't clear after defeating Papulatus.
      • [Updated July 10] Fixing an issue where Kanna's "Fortified Bellflower Barrier" buff skill icon states that it gives a 0% Attack Power and Boss Damage increase.
      • [Updated July 10] Fixing an issue where multiple Magic Attack % and Magic Attack sources aren't increasing damage.
      • [Updated July 10] Fixing an issue where Hilla's Hard Mode cannot be started if her Normal Mode has been cleared that day.
      • [Updated July 10] Fixing an issue where Damien cannot be accessed with pre-quests completed.
      • [Updated July 10] More fixes will be added here as they are confirmed.

    View on the Official Site