[Complete] Scheduled Minor Patch - June 18, 2020

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Jun 18, 2020.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,438
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [Update 10:45 AM PDT] The maintenance has been completed, thank you for your patience. We have extended Cash Shop items for 5 hours. Please make sure to restart your Nexon Launcher or Steam to make sure that you get the latest client.

    We will be performing a scheduled minor patch on Thursday, June 18, 2020 at 6:00 AM PDT (9:00 AM EDT / 3:00 PM CEST / 11:00 PM AEST). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 5 hours, concluding around 11:00 AM PDT (2:00 PM EDT / 8:00 PM CEST / 4:00 AM AEST Jun 19). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Thursday, June 18, 2020
    PDT (UTC -7): 6:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    EDT (UTC -4): 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 3:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    AEST (UTC +10): 11:00 PM - 4:00 AM (Jun 19)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Server Upkeep.
      • MapleStory will be updated to v.214.2.0.
      • Fixed the issue where completing the first stage of Hyperspace Cube Party Quest caused the client to crash.
      • Fixed the issue where Illium could not complete their 3rd Job Advancement because NPC Shuang was missing from 'Relic Excavation Camp'.
      • Fixed the issue where Blaster's Bullet Gauge refilled immediately without cooldown.
      • Fixed the issue where 'Lucid (Easy) Practice Mode' had untranslated text when attempting to enter more than 5 times.
      • Fixed the issue where attempting to move to 'Commerci Republic' through the Maple Guide caused the client to crash.
      • Fixed the issue where the expiration of Beast Tamer's 'All Together! Critter Crossing!' skill caused other, unrelated buffs to expire.
      • Fixed the issue where Kanna's 'Tengu Strike' skill occasionally stopped working until the character changed maps.
      • Fixed the issue where Guild Leadership could not be transferred when the current Guild Master has been inactive for more than 30 days.
      • Fixed the issue where some non-buff V Skills and Hyper Skills could be placed in a Pet Auto Buff skill slot.
      • Fixed the issue where placing Night Walker's 'Dark Servant' skill in the Pet Auto Buff skill slot caused the game client to disconnect.
      • Fixed the issue where Beast Tamer's 'Fort Follow-Up' skill did not always activate.
      • Fixed the issue where 'Custom Kitty Damage Skin' could not be used.
      • Fixed the issue where attempting to use a Pixel Party chair in 'Rise Salon Banquet Hall' sometimes caused the client to disconnect.
      • Fixed the issue where Fire/Poison Mage's 'Mist Eruption' skill did not deal damage or go on cooldown.
      • Fixed the issue where Beast Tamer's Skill Points could not be added on certain skills when player scrolls down the Skill UI.
      • Fixed the issue where there was untranslated text when enhancing 5th Job Nodes.
      • Fixed the issue where the Maple Guide displayed incorrect rewards for 'Mushroom Shrine Tales' and 'Stellar Detectives'.
      • Fixed the issue where Beast Tamers could not use Guild skills.
      • Fixed the issue where the error message for a lack of inventory space when receiving the 'Random Familiar Buff Box' had a typo.
      • Preleveled Character cards can now be used.

    View on the Official Site