[COMPLETE] Scheduled Minor Patch - March 19, 2020

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Mar 19, 2020.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,347
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [Updated Mar 19 9:05 AM] The maintenance has been completed. We have extended Cash Shop items for 3 hours. Please make sure to restart your Nexon Launcher or Steam to ensure that you get the latest client. Thank you for your patience!


    We will be performing a scheduled minor patch on Thursday, March 19, 2020 at 6:00 AM PDT (9:00 AM EDT / 2:00 PM CET / 12:00 AM AEDT Mar 20). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding around 9:00 AM PDT (12:00 PM EDT / 5:00 PM CET / 3:00 AM AEDT Mar 20).

    Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Thursday, March 19, 2020
    PDT (UTC -7): 6:00 AM - 9:00 AM
    EDT (UTC -4): 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    CET (UTC +1): 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 12:00 AM (Mar 20) - 3:00 AM (Mar 20)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Server Upkeep.
      • MapleStory will be updated to v212.2.0.
      • Maple Tour Rebalance:
        • The entry limit for Maple Tour has been adjusted to 7 times per day per account.
        • The amount of mesos obtained when entering dungeons lower than the character's level has been adjusted:
          • Entering a dungeon that is 1 level below the character's level will reward 50% of the mesos obtained.
          • Entering a dungeon that is 2 levels or more below the character's level will reward 10% of the mesos obtained.
      • Added duration information for ISEKAI QUARTET totems when hovering over the Attendance Check Rewards while talking to Mr. Roswaal.
      • Fixed an issue where the Wave's Glowstick Coupon from Fairy Bros' Golden Giveaway could not properly be used. Users who have been affected by this issue will receive a compensatory Wave's Glowstick Coupon.
      • Fixed an issue where incorrect rank names were displayed on Mu Lung Ranking.
      • Fixed an issue where Illium's Radiant Orb II skill was not working.
      • Fixed an issue where Evan's Mir stopped functioning as intended in "[ISEKAI QUARTET] Field Trip: Beach Day" quest Stage 2.
      • Fixed an issue where Kanna's Tengu Strike skill did not deal damage.
      • Fixed an issue where Kanna characters were disconnected for "Manipulating Monster Movement".
      • Fixed an issue where the new animations for Jett's Starline Two skill decreased the damage output.
      • Fixed an issue where multiple damage skins were not visible while doing damage.
        • The Princess No Damage Skin is still experiencing this issue and this is being investigated.
      • Fixed an issue where the "[MONAD: The First Omen] The Clash" quest was causing client disconnections.
      • Fixed an issue where multiple Maple Tour dungeon names were inconsistent with the maps.
      • Fixed an issue where extra spaces were present before the last parentheses in all Maple Tour dungeon names.
      • Fixed an issue where the "L" in "lv" was lowercase for all Maple Tour dungeon names.

    View on the Official Site