[Complete] Scheduled Minor Patch - March 4, 2021

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Mar 4, 2021.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,933
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [Update 10:55 AM PST Mar 4] The maintenance has been completed, thank you for your patience. We have extended Cash Shop items for 5 hours. Please make sure to restart your Nexon Launcher or Steam to make sure that you get the latest client.

    [Update 10:01 AM PST Mar 4] Maintenance has been extended for 1 hour to finalize the fixes. Thank you for your patience!

    We will be performing a scheduled minor patch on Thursday, March 4, 2021 at 6:00 AM PST (9:00 AM EST / 3:00 PM CET / 1:00 AM AEDT Mar 5). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 4 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PST (1:00 PM EST / 7:00 PM CET / 5:00 AM AEDT Mar 5). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Thursday, March 4, 2021
    PST (UTC -8): 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    EST (UTC -5): 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    CET (UTC +1): 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 1:00 AM (Mar 5) - 5:00 AM (Mar 5)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Server Upkeep.
      • Monthly Windows Updates.
      • MapleStory will be updated to v.220.4.0.
      • Fixed an issue where the client may crash when opening the world map in Monad.
      • Fixed an issue where the client may crash if Jett characters were hit by a one-shot boss attack while using Anti-Gravity Cycle SFF-X Summon skill.
      • The Bonus Stat system logic will be updated and the rates of each stat option will be made to be equal, as mentioned in the Bonus Stat Generation Issue post.
      • The Inner Ability System logic will be updated, as mentioned in the Bonus Stat Generation Issue post.
      • The '[Gollux] Superior Gollux Pendant Exchange!' quest duration will be extended to April 13, 11:59 PM UTC for eligible players.
      • A Large Bebe Box compensation will be distributed to NA Reboot players who logged in between February 21, 2:32 AM UTC and February 22, 2:30 AM UTC, as compensation for the server instability issues.

    View on the Official Site