[COMPLETE] Scheduled Minor Patch - May 28, 2020

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, May 28, 2020.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,514
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [Update 10:04 AM PDT] Maintenance has been completed. We have extended Cash Shop items for 5 hours. Please make sure to restart your Nexon Launcher or Steam to make sure that you get the latest client.


    We will be performing a scheduled minor patch on Thursday, May 28, 2020 at 5:00 AM PDT (8:00 AM EDT / 2:00 PM CEST / 10:00 PM AEST). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 5 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PDT (1:00 PM EDT / 7:00 PM CEST / 3:00 AM AEST May 29). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Thursday, May 28, 2020
    PDT (UTC -7): 5:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    EDT (UTC -4): 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    AEST (UTC +10): 10:00 PM - 3:00 AM (May 29)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Server Upkeep.
      • Monthly Windows Updates.
      • MapleStory will be updated to v.213.3.0.
      • Fixed an issue where using the portals during the Gollux boss fight would sometimes cause skills to become locked until the character dies.
      • Fixed an issue where the Pixel Coin Shop did not display the correct star rank.
      • Fixed an issue where the Arcana Spirit Friend Package's tooltip incorrectly stated the pets provided a set bonus buff.
      • Fixed an issue where Alliance and Spouse chat would switch when pressing the enter key.
      • [Updated May 28] Fixed an issue where outdated maps of Fantasy Theme World were accessible.

    View on the Official Site