[Complete] Scheduled Minor Patch - October 23, 2018

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Oct 24, 2018.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,514
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [Complete] The maintenance has been completed as of 1:40 PM PDT (4:40 PM EDT / 10:40 PM CEST / 7:40 AM AEDT October 25). Cash items in your inventory have been extended for 24 hours. The webpages listed below are still unavailable at this time. We'll provide an update when the webpages are available again.


    We will be performing a scheduled minor patch on Tuesday, October 23, 2018 at 10:00 PM PDT (1:00 AM EDT October 24 / 7:00 AM CEST October 24 / 4:00 PM AEDT October 24). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 19 hours, concluding around 5:00 PM PDT on Wednesday, October 24 (8:00 PM EDT / 2:00 AM CEST October 25 / 11:00 AM AEDT October 25).

    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    PDT (UTC -7): 10:00 PM (October 23) - 5:00 PM (October 24)
    EDT (UTC -4): 1:00 AM (October 24) - 8:00 PM (October 24)
    CEST (UTC +2): 7:00 AM (October 24) - 2:00 AM (October 25)
    AEDT (UTC +11): 4:00 PM (October 24) - 11:00 AM (October 25)

    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
      • The '[Register PC Account]' and '[Get Daily Reward]' feature in MapleStory M will be temporarily unavailable due to the scheduled maintenance.
      • The following webpages will also be unavailable and will be redirected to this maintenance notice during these times:
        • PDT (UTC -7): 8:00 AM (October 24) - 5:00 PM (October 24)
        • EDT (UTC -4): 11:00 AM (October 24) - 8:00 PM (October 24)
        • CEST (UTC +2): 5:00 PM (October 24) - 2:00 AM (October 25)
        • AEDT (UTC +11): 2:00 AM (October 25) - 11:00 AM (October 25)
          • Server Status:
          • Maple Missions:
          • Rankings:
          • PIC Reset on Account Settings:
          • Black Mage:
    • Changes and Updates:
      • Updating MapleStory to v.199.4.0.
      • Server configuration changes and upgrades will be made.
      • Increasing the number of channels to 30 for Bera and Reboot worlds.

    View on the Official Site