[Complete] Unscheduled Login Server Maintenance - August 27, 2021

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Aug 27, 2021.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,889
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    We will be performing an unscheduled login server maintenance on Friday, August 27, 2021 at 8:00 PM PDT (11:00 PM EDT / 5:00 AM CEST August 28 / 1:00 PM AEST August 28). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 15 minutes, concluding around 8:15 PM PDT (11:15 PM EDT / 5:15 AM CEST August 28 / 1:15 PM AEST August 28). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Friday, August 27, 2021
    PDT (UTC -7): 8:00 PM -
    8:15 PM
    EDT (UTC -4): 11:00 PM - 11:15 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 5:00 AM (August 28) - 5:15 AM (August 28)
    AEST (UTC +10): 1:00 PM (August 28) - 1:15 PM (August 28)

    • What will be unavailable:
      • MapleStory login servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Fixed the issue where the game client may crash when the following NX Effects are previewed from the Cash Shop or equipped on the character. These NX Effects have temporarily been disabled.
        • Star Trail
        • The Flocking Ducks
        • Pit-a-Pat Heart
        • Super Symphony
      • Note: If you were logged on during the time of the maintenance, please return to the World Selection Screen in order to download the update. Please try logging in again if you experience disconnection.

    View on the Official Site