[complete] Unscheduled Luna World Maintenance - February 9, 2018

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Feb 9, 2018.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    374
    Likes Received:
    1
    Best Answers:
    0
    [Complete] The maintenance has been completed as of 5:00 PM PST (8:00 PM EST / 2:00 AM CET / 12:00 PM AEDT). We discovered a method to apply the fix without having to take down Luna world. We apologize for any inconvenience.


    We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance for Luna world on Friday, February 9, 2018 at 4:00 PM PST (7:00 PM EST / 1:00 AM CET / 11:00 AM AEDT). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 1 and a half hours.

    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    Friday, February 9, 2018
    PST: 4:00 PM – 5:30 PM

    EST: 7:00 PM – 8:30 PM
    CET: 1:00 AM (February 10) – 2:30 AM (February 10)
    AEDT: 11:00 AM (February 10) – 12:30 PM (February 10)

    What will be unavailable:

    • Luna world only

    Changes and Updates:

    • An issue where characters were getting stuck after trying to enter "The Legends Return" event will be fixed.

    View on the Official Site