[Complete] Unscheduled Maintenance - April 22, 2020

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Apr 22, 2020.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,577
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [Update 8:56 PM PDT] Maintenance has been completed. We have extended Cash Shop items for 5 hours. Thank you for your patience!

    [Update 7:05 PM PDT] Troubleshooting has been completed and we are now entering the verification process for the fix files. The maintenance will be extended until 10:00 PM (PDT). We thank you for your patience and apologize for the inconvenience.

    We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Wednesday, April 22, 2020 at 4:30 PM PDT (7:30 PM EDT / 1:30 AM CEST Apr 23 / 9:30 AM AEST Apr 23). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding around 7:30 PM PDT (10:30 PM EDT / 4:30 AM CEST / 12:30 PM AEST).

    Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Wednesday, April 22, 2020
    PDT (UTC -7): 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM
    EDT (UTC -4): 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 1:30 AM (Apr 23) - 4:30 AM (Apr 23)
    AEST (UTC +10): 9:30 AM (Apr 23) - 12:30 PM (Apr 23)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates:
      • Fixing issues regarding channel crashes in multiple worlds.
      • [Updated] Fixing issue where the client would crash when players clicked 'Cancel' when asked to enter PIC to access storage.

    View on the Official Site