[Complete] Unscheduled Maintenance - April 25, 2020

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Apr 25, 2020.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,636
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [Update 2:00 AM PDT] Maintenance has been completed. We have extended Cash Shop items for 2 hours. Thank you for your patience! Please note that we are still having website loading issues so entering Cash Shop may take some time.


    We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Saturday, April 25, 2020 at 12:00 AM PDT (3:00 AM EDT / 9:00 AM CEST / 5:00 PM AEST). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 2 hours, concluding around 2:00 AM PDT(5:00 AM EDT / 11:00 AM CEST / 7:00 PM AEST).

    Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Saturday, April 25, 2020
    PDT (UTC -7): 12:00 AM - 2:00 AM
    EDT (UTC -4): 3:00 AM - 5:00 AM
    CEST (UTC +2): 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    AEST (UTC +10): 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates:
      • Familiar System will temporarily be disabled.
      • The following Familiar cash items will temporarily be removed from the Cash Shop:
        • Familiar Breakthrough Card
        • Booster Pack
        • Unique Booster Pack
        • Familiar Slot Expansion Coupon
      • Red Familiar Card, Familiar Breakthrough Card, and Familiar Slot Expansion Coupon in player's inventory have temporarily been disabled.
      • When players attempt to use Familiar cards in their inventory, the character may experience a softlock that prevents the use of skills, items, portals, and etc. If this is the case, please relog to unlock your character. Please refrain from using Familiar cards in your inventory.
      • Updated 4/25 2:00 AM Familiar Badge effects may not work or be unequipped.

    View on the Official Site