[COMPLETE] Unscheduled Maintenance - December 11, 2020

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Dec 11, 2020.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,920
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [Update December 11 at 9:55 AM PST] The maintenance has been completed, thank you for your patience. We have extended Cash Shop items for 3 hours.

    We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Friday, December 11, 2020 at 7:00 AM PST (10:00 AM EST / 4:00 PM CET / 2:00 AM AEDT Dec 12). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PST (1:00 PM EST / 7:00 PM CET / 5:00 AM AEDT Dec 12). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Friday, December 11, 2020
    PST (UTC -8): 7:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    EST (UTC -5): 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    CET (UTC +1): 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 2:00 AM (Dec 12) - 5:00 AM (Dec 12)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • The "[Gollux] Superior Gollux Pendant Exchange!" quest will be reactivated in the Star Event Notifier.
      • Fixed an issue where bonus stats of a Superior Engraved Gollux Pendant were not being transferred properly to the exchanged Superior Engraved Gollux Belt.
      • Fixed an issue where some potentials of a Superior Engraved Gollux Pendant were not being transferred properly to the exchanged Superior Engraved Gollux Belt.
      • Compensation for players who received Superior Engraved Gollux Belts with the incorrect potentials or bonus stats will be distributed in a future maintenance.
      • [Updated December 11] Fixed an issue where the '[Gollux] The Cleansing' quest was not completed even after receiving the rewards.

    View on the Official Site