[Complete] Unscheduled Maintenance - December 15, 2017

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Dec 15, 2017.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    717
    Likes Received:
    1
    Best Answers:
    0
    [Complete] The maintenance has been completed as of 10:34 AM PST (1:34 PM EST / 7:34 PM CET / 5:34 AM AEDT). Cash items in your inventory have been extended to cover the amount of time the game was unavailable. Please log out of the Nexon Launcher and then back in before you play the game.

    [Updated December 15] The maintenance has been extended by 1 hour, and is now scheduled to end at 11:00 AM PST (2:00 PM EST / 8:00 PM CET / 6:00 AM AEDT).


    We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Friday, December 15, 2017 at 8:00 AM PST (11:00 AM EST / 5:00 PM CET / 3:00 AM AEDT). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 2 hours.

    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    Friday, December 15, 2017
    PST: 8:00 AM – 10:00 AM

    EST: 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM
    CET: 5:00 PM – 7:00 PM
    AEDT: 3:00 AM – 5:00 AM (Dec 16)

    What will be unavailable:

    • All MapleStory game servers.

    Changes and Updates:

    • "Are you ready to exit?" login issue at the channel selection upon first log-in for old accounts will be fixed.
    • Backend changes to improve server stability.

    View on the Official Site