[Complete] Unscheduled Maintenance - December 22, 2020

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Dec 22, 2020.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,801
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [Update 4:07 PM PST] The maintenance has been completed, thank you for your patience. We have extended Cash Shop items for 2 hours.

    We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Tuesday, December 22, 2020 at 2:00 PM PST (5:00 PM EST / 11:00 PM CET / 9:00 AM AEDT Dec 23). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 2 hours, concluding around 4:00 PM PST (7:00 PM EST / 1:00 AM CET Dec 23 / 11:00 AM AEDT Dec 23). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Tuesday, December 22, 2020
    PST (UTC -8): 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    EST (UTC -5): 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    CET (UTC +1): 11:00 PM - 1:00 AM (Dec 23)
    AEDT (UTC +11): 9:00 AM (Dec 23) - 11:00 AM (Dec 23)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Fixing Server Instability Issues.

    View on the Official Site