[Complete] Unscheduled Maintenance - February 14, 2019

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Feb 14, 2019.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,539
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [Updated February 14 at 3:14 PM PST] All channels are now available.

    [Complete] Maintenance is complete as of 3:00 PM PST. Cash Shop items have been extended for 2 hours. Please note that the following channels are still unavailable: Windia Ch 2, Bellocan Ch 11 and 18, Bera Ch 10, and Scania Ch 15. We'll let you know when these channels are back up.


    We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Thursday, February 14, 2019 at 1:30 PM PST (4:30 PM EST / 10:30 PM CET / 8:30 AM AEDT February 15). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 1.5 hours, concluding around 3:00 PM PST on Thursday, February 14 (6:00 PM EST / 12:00 AM CET February 15 / 10:00 AM AEDT February 15).

    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    Thursday, February 14, 2019
    PST (UTC -8): 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
    EST (UTC -5): 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
    CET (UTC +1): 10:30 PM - 12:00 AM (February 15)
    AEDT (UTC +11): 8:30 AM (February 15) - 10:00 AM (February 15)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates:
      • Restarting the game servers to address dungeons, bosses, and other content not working properly.

    View on the Official Site