[Complete] Unscheduled Maintenance - June 24, 2019

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Jun 24, 2019.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,577
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [Updated 4:45 PM PDT] The maintenance has been completed as of 4:45 PM PDT. Cash Shop items have been extended for 2 hours to cover the time that we were down.


    We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Monday, June 24, 2019 at 3:00 PM PDT (6:00 PM EDT / 12:00 AM CEST June 25 / 8:00 AM AEST June 25). The maintenance has a tentative length of 2 hours, concluding around 5:00 PM PDT on Monday, June 24, 2019 (8:00 PM EDT / 2:00 AM CEST June 25 / 10:00 AM AEST June 25).

    Thanks for your patience!

    Times (Tentative):

    Monday, June 24, 2019
    PDT (UTC -7): 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    EDT (UTC -4): 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 12:00 AM (June 25) - 2:00 AM (June 25)
    AEST (UTC +10): 8:00 AM (June 25) - 10:00 AM (June 25)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates:
      • These are the tentative fixes we are planning to address during this maintenance. We will confirm after the maintenance is over which fixes have been implemented.
      • Fixing an issue where players' Legion was incorrectly reset during the v.205.2.0 minor patch maintenance.
      • Fixing an issue where players' Lab Server Legion Blocks were missing after the v.205.2.0 minor patch maintenance.
      • Fixing an issue where players' Adventure Tier was incorrectly reset for MYBCKN players.

    View on the Official Site