[Complete] Unscheduled Maintenance - March 15

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Mar 15, 2019.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,513
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [Complete] Maintenance is complete as of 5:25 PM PDT. Cash Shop items have been extended for 2 hours to cover the time that we were scheduled to be down.


    We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Friday, March 15, 2019 at 3:30 PM PDT (6:30 PM EDT / 11:30 PM CET / 9:30 AM AEDT March 16). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 2 hours, concluding around 5:30 PM PDT on Friday, March 15, 2019 (8:30 PM EDT / 1:30 AM CET March 16 / 11:30 AM AEDT March 16).

    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    Friday, March 15, 2019
    PDT (UTC -7): 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
    EDT (UTC -4): 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
    CET (UTC +1): 11:30 PM - 1:30 AM (March 16)
    AEDT (UTC +11): 9:30 AM (March 16) - 11:30 AM (March 16)

    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates:
      • Server updates to address channel crashes caused by certain bosses.
      • Server updates to address channel crashes caused by Alchemy.
      • Fixing an issue where the Eliminate Bug Monsters event wasn't functioning properly when another player was on the map. Players in the same map will not auto-update each others' quests.
      • Fixing an issue with the Eliminate Bug Monsters event where Retro Coins were unable to be picked up by a second player on a map if another player had already collected 200 coins by defeating the Bug Monsters.
      • Fixing an issue where the entire party would be removed (except for the party leader) when entering the Guard Captain Darknell fight.

    View on the Official Site