[Complete] Unscheduled Maintenance - May 11th

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, May 11, 2018.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    371
    Likes Received:
    1
    Best Answers:
    0
    [Complete] The maintenance has been completed as of 4:34 PM PDT (7:34 PM EDT /1:34 AM CEST May 12/ 9:34 AM AEST May 12). Cash items in your inventory have been extended to cover the amount of time the game was unavailable.


    We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Friday, May 11, 2018 at 3:00 PM PDT (6:00 PM EDT / 12:00 AM CEST May 12 / 8:00 AM AEST May 12).

    We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 2 hours, concluding around 5:00 PM PDT (8:00 PM EDT / 2:00 AM CEST May 12 / 10:00 AM AEST May 12).

    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    Friday, May 11, 2018
    PDT (UTC -7): 3:00 PM - 5
    :00 PM
    EDT (UTC -4): 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 12:00 AM (May 12) - 2:00 AM (May 12)
    AEST (UTC +10): 8:00 AM (May 12) - 10:00 AM (May 12)


    What will be unavailable:

    • All MapleStory game servers.

    Changes and updates:

    • Back end changes to address some channel crashes.
    • 5/13 Sunny Sunday Perk for "2x the Golden Tree harvest" will be disabled due to unintended issues with the event.

    View on the Official Site