[Complete] Unscheduled Maintenance - May 23, 2019

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, May 23, 2019.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,514
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [Complete] Maintenance is complete as of 5:31 PM PDT. Cash Shop items have been extended to cover the time that we were down.


    We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Thursday, May 23, 2019 at 2:00 PM PDT (5:00 PM EDT / 11:00 PM CEST / 7:00 AM AEST May 24). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 2 hours, concluding around 4:00 PM PDT on Thursday, May 23, 2019 (7:00 PM EDT / 1:00 AM CEST May 24 / 9:00 AM AEST May 24).

    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    Thursday, May 23, 2019
    PDT (UTC -7): 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    EDT (UTC -4): 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 11:00 PM - 1:00 AM (May 24)
    AEST (UTC +10): 7:00 AM (May 24) - 9:00 AM (May 24)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates:
      • Addressing server instability following today's maintenance.

    View on the Official Site