[Complete] Unscheduled Maintenance - May 23th

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, May 24, 2018.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,142
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [Complete] The maintenance has been completed as of 8:10 PM PDT (11:10 PM EDT / 5:10 AM CEST / 1:10 PM AEST ). Cash items in your inventory have been extended to cover the amount of time the game was unavailable.


    We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Wednesday, May 23, 2018 at 5:30 PM PDT (8:30 PM EDT / 2:30 AM CEST May 24 / 10:30 AM AEST May 24).

    We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding around 8:30 PM PDT (11:30 PM EDT / 5:30 AM CEST May 24 / 1:30 PM AEST May 24).

    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    Wednesday, May 23, 2018
    PDT (UTC -7): 5:30 PM - 8
    :30 PM
    EDT (UTC -4): 8:30 PM - 11:30 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 2:30 AM (May 24) - 5:30 AM (May 24)
    AEST (UTC +10): 10:30 AM (May 24) - 1:30 PM (May 24)

    What will be unavailable:

    • All MapleStory game servers.

    Changes and updates:

    • Server structures changes will be made to alleviate instability.

    View on the Official Site