[Complete] Unscheduled Maintenance - May 3, 2018

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, May 3, 2018.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,142
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [Complete] The maintenance has been completed as of 4:31 PM PDT (7:31 PM EDT /1:31 AM CEST May 4/ 9:31 AM AEST May 4). Cash items in your inventory have been extended to cover the amount of time the game was unavailable.


    We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Thursday, May 3, 2018 at 2:00 PM PDT (5:00 PM EDT / 11:00 PM CEST / 7:00 AM AEST May 4).

    We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 2.5 hours, concluding around 4:30 PM PDT (7:30 PM EDT / 1:30 AM CEST May 4 / 9:30 AM AEST May 4).

    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    Thursday, May 3, 2018
    PDT (UTC -7): 2:00 PM - 4
    :30 PM
    EDT (UTC -4): 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 11:00 PM - 1:30 AM (May 4)
    AEST (UTC +10): 7:00 AM (May 4) - 9:30 AM (May 4)


    What will be unavailable:

    • All MapleStory game servers.

    Changes and updates:

    • The drop rate of Rigged Dice for the Dice Master Event will be increased.
    • The Cash Shop Inventory Transfer Event will end.

    View on the Official Site