[Complete] Unscheduled Maintenance - November 25, 2017

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Nov 25, 2017.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    601
    Likes Received:
    1
    Best Answers:
    0
    [Complete] The maintenance has been completed as of 9:19 AM PST (12:19 PM EST / 6:19 PM CET / 4:19 AM AEDT). Cash items in your inventory have been extended to cover the amount of time the game was unavailable. Please log out of the Nexon Launcher and then back in before you play the game.


    We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Saturday, November 25, 2017 at 7:30 AM PST (10:30 AM EST / 4:30 PM CET / 2:30 AM AEDT). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 2 hours.
    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.
    Thanks for your patience!


    Time:
    Saturday, November 25, 2017
    PST: 7:30 AM – 9:30 AM
    EST: 10:30 AM – 12:30 PM
    CET: 4:30 PM – 6:30 PM
    AEDT: 2:30 AM (November 26) – 4:30 AM (November 26)

    What will be unavailable:

    • All MapleStory game servers.

    Changes and Updates:

    • Backend changes to improve server stability.

    View on the Official Site