[Complete] Unscheduled Maintenance - November 28, 2017

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Nov 28, 2017.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    720
    Likes Received:
    1
    Best Answers:
    0
    MapleStory is under maintenance until 6:30 AM.


    HOME › NEWS


    [Complete] The maintenance has been completed as of 6:12 AM PST (9:12 PM EST / 3:12 PM CET / 1:12 AM AEDT). Cash items in your inventory have been extended to cover the amount of time the game was unavailable. Please log out of the Nexon Launcher and then back in before you play the game.

    We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Tuesday, November 28, 2017 at 4:00 AM PST (7:00 AM EST / 1:00 PM CET / 11:00 PM AEDT). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 2.5 hours.
    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.
    Thanks for your patience!


    Time:
    Tuesday, November 28, 2017
    PST: 4:00 AM – 6:30 AM
    EST: 7:00 AM – 9:30 AM
    CET: 1:00 PM – 3:30 PM
    AEDT: 11:00 PM – 1:30 AM (November 29)

    What will be unavailable:

    • All MapleStory game servers.

    Changes and Updates:

    • Backend changes to improve server stability.
    [​IMG]

    By Aletai

    @MapleStory

    PREVIOUS POST

    [​IMG]
    SALE

    Monday, November 27 Black Friday Deals!


    Check out Monday’s Black Friday deals including doorbusters, daily deals, and weeklong sales and ...

    Read More


    SEE ALL

    View on the Official Site