[Complete] Unscheduled Maintenance - October 27, 2017

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Oct 27, 2017.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    540
    Likes Received:
    1
    Best Answers:
    0
    [Complete] The maintenance has been completed as of 2:53 PM PDT (5:53 PM EDT / 11:53 PM CEST / 8:53 AM AEDT). Cash items in your inventory have been extended to cover the amount of time the game was unavailable. Please log out of the Nexon Launcher and then back in before you play the game.


    We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Friday, October 27, 2017 at 1:00 PM PDT (4:00 PM EDT / 10:00 PM CEST / 7:00 AM AEDT). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 2 hours.

    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    Friday, October 27, 2017
    PDT: 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM

    EDT: 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM
    CEST: 10:00 PM– 12:00 AM (October 28)
    AEDT: 7:00 AM (October 28) – 9:00 AM (October 28)

    What will be unavailable:

    • All MapleStory game servers.

    Changes and Updates:

    • Backend changes to fix client crashing issues caused by event chairs.

    View on the Official Site