[Complete] Unscheduled Minor Patch – January 19, 2018

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Jan 19, 2018.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    605
    Likes Received:
    1
    Best Answers:
    0
    [Complete] The maintenance has been completed as of 3:46 PM PST (6:46 PM EST / 12:36 AM CET / 10:36 AM AEDT). Cash items in your inventory have been extended to cover the amount of time the game was unavailable. Please restart the Nexon Launcher before you play the game to download the latest version of MapleStory.


    We will be performing an unscheduled minor patch on Friday, January 19, 2018 at 2:00 PM PST (5:00 PM EST / 11:00 PM CET / 9:00 AM AEDT). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 2.5 hours, concluding around 4:30 PM PST (7:30 PM EST / 1:30 AM CET / 11:30 AM AEDT).

    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    Friday, January 19, 2018
    PST: 2:00 PM – 4:30 PM

    EST: 5:00 PM – 7:30 PM
    CET: 11:00 PM – 1:30 AM (January 20)
    AEDT: 9:00 AM (January 20) – 11:30 AM (January 20)


    What will be unavailable:

    • All MapleStory game servers.

    Changes and Updates:

    • MapleStory will be updated to v.192.2.0.
    • The MapleStory client will be updated to fix the issue of false detections from antivirus software.

    View on the Official Site