[complete] Unscheduled Minor Patch – March 2, 2018

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Mar 2, 2018.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    601
    Likes Received:
    1
    Best Answers:
    0
    [Complete] The maintenance has been completed as of 5:36 PM PST (8:36 PM EST / 2:36 AM CET / 12:36 PM AEDT). Cash items in your inventory have been extended to cover the amount of time the game was unavailable. Please restart the Nexon Launcher before you play the game to download the latest version of MapleStory.


    We will be performing an unscheduled minor patch on Friday, March 2, 2018 at 3:30 PM PST (6:30 PM EST / 12:30 AM CET / 10:30 AM AEDT). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 2 hours, concluding around 5:30 PM PST (8:30 PM EST / 2:30 AM CET / 12:30 PM AEDT).

    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    Friday, March 2, 2018
    PST: 3:30 PM – 5:30 PM

    EST: 6:30 PM – 8:30 PM
    CET: 12:30 AM (March 3) – 2:30 AM (March 3)
    AEDT: 10:30 AM (March 3) – 12:30 PM (March 3)


    What will be unavailable:

    • All MapleStory game servers.

    Changes and Updates:

    • MapleStory will be updated to v.193.2.0.
    • Accepting a Sudden Mission and entering the Auction House, Cash Shop, or Monster Life should no longer cause the client to crash.
    • Terminus weapons have been added for Kinesis, Blaster, Illium. Please note the Terminus Blaster weapon has some text issues and will be fixed in a future maintenance.
    • The Royal Face Style list has been updated to remove the VIP Face. The Wisdom Glance will be replaced with Cat's Eye Face.

    View on the Official Site