[Complete] Unscheduled Minor Patch - December 26, 2018

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Dec 26, 2018.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,889
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [Complete] The maintenance has been completed as of 4:43 PM PST (7:43 PM EST / 1:43 AM CET December 27 / 11:43 AM AEDT December 27). Cash items in your inventory have been extended for 2 hours to cover the amount of time the game was unavailable.


    We will be performing an unscheduled minor patch on Wednesday, December 26, 2018 at 3:00 PM PST (6:00 PM EST / 12:00 AM CET December 27 / 10:00 AM AEDT December 27). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 2 hours, concluding around 5:00 PM PST on Wednesday, December 26 (8:00 PM EST / 2:00 AM CET December 27 / 12:00 PM AEDT December 27).

    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    Wednesday, December 26, 2018
    PST (UTC -8): 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    EST (UTC -5): 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    CET (UTC +1): 12:00 AM (December 27) - 2:00 AM (December 27)
    AEDT (UTC +11): 10:00 AM (December 27) - 12:00 PM (December 27)

    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates:
      • Updating MapleStory to v.201.4.0.
      • Fixing an issue where when Orchid spawned in Limina, it would cause severe client lag and disconnect the player.

    View on the Official Site