[Complete] Unscheduled Minor Patch - January 24, 2019

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Jan 24, 2019.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,577
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [Complete] The maintenance has been completed as of 3:23 AM PST (6:23 AM EST / 12:23 PM CET / 10:23 PM AEDT). Cash items in your inventory have been extended to cover the amount of time the game was unavailable.


    We will be performing an unscheduled minor patch on Thursday, January 24, 2019 at 1:00 AM PST (4:00 AM EST / 10:00 AM CET / 8:00 PM AEDT). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 2 hours, concluding around 3:00 AM PST on Thursday, January 24, 2019 (6:00 AM EST / 12:00 PM CET / 10:00 PM AEDT).

    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    Thursday, January 24, 2019
    PST (UTC -8): 1:00 AM - 3:00 AM
    EST (UTC -5): 4:00 AM - 6:00 AM
    CET (UTC +1): 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates:
      • Updating MapleStory to v.202.3.0
      • Fixing an issue where the PIC keys won't change letters when clicked multiple times.
      • Fixing an issue where players would receive an "Invalid PIC Error" when entering PICs with numbers.
      • Fixing an issue where Evan's "Dragon Dive" skill could cause players to disconnect.

    View on the Official Site