[Complete] Unscheduled Minor Patch - June 10, 2021

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Jun 10, 2021.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,838
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    [Updated 8:35 PM PDT June 10] The maintenance has been completed! We have extended Cash Shop items for 4 hours. Please make sure to restart your Nexon Launcher or Steam to make sure that you get the latest client.

    We will be performing an unscheduled minor patch on Thursday, June 10, 2021 at 5:00 PM PDT (8:00 PM EDT / 2:00 AM CEST June 11 / 10:00 AM AEST June 11). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 4 hours, concluding around 9:00 PM PDT (12:00 AM EDT June 11 / 6:00 AM CEST June 11 / 2:00 PM AEST June 11). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Thursday, June 10, 2021
    PDT (UTC -7): 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    EDT (UTC -4): 8:00 PM - 12:00 AM (June 11)
    CEST (UTC +2): 2:00 AM (June 11) - 6:00 AM (June 11)
    AEST (UTC +10): 10:00 AM (June 11) - 2:00 PM (June 11)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • MapleStory will be updated to v.223.2.0.
      • Remove the Hotel Arcus Medals and Sacred Symbols that were obtained erroneously during v223.
      • Quests will be reset for characters that proceeded with the Hotel Arcus questline.
      • [Updated June 10] Fixed the issue where attempting to entering Monster Life caused the game client to crash.
      • [Updated June 10] Fixed the issue where entering Dimension Invasion and similar content on Elysium caused the game client to crash.

    View on the Official Site