[Complete] Unscheduled Minor Patch - November 20, 2018

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Nov 20, 2018.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,514
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [Complete] The maintenance has been completed as of 10:40 AM PST (1:40 PM EST / 7:40 PM CET / 5:40 AM AEDT November 21). Cash items in your inventory have been extended for 4 hours to cover the amount of time the game was unavailable.

    [Updated November 20 at 9:55 AM] We have identified an issue that is causing a disconnect in Mu Lung with one of the fixes while going through our checks on the live servers. We are in the process of testing a fix for the disconnect and once applied on live servers and verified we will open the servers. We will have to extend maintenance and hope to open within an hour. Thank you for your patience.


    [Updated November 20 at 6:36 AM PST] Corrected scheduled to unscheduled below.


    We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Tuesday November 20, 2018 at 7:00 AM PST (10:00 AM EST / 4:00 PM CET / 2:00 AM AEDT November 21). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PST on Tuesday, November 20 (1:00 PM EST / 7:00 PM CET / 5:00 AM AEDT November 21).

    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    Tuesday, November 20, 2018
    PST (UTC -8): 7:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    EST (UTC -5): 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    CET (UTC +1): 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 2:00 AM (November 21) - 5:00 AM (November 21)

    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates:
      • MapleStory will be updated to v.200.3.0.
      • Fixing an issue where the Maple Rewards Tier 4 Box had incorrect text stating that Cadena and Illium could not use the box. Cadena and Illium are able to use the box.
      • Fixing an issue where Monad reward screens could crash the client.
      • Fixing an issue where Cygnus Blessing level would be set to 0 when creating a Tera Burning on an Ark character.
      • Fixing an issue where some PSSB NX items could not be traded in for an Avatar Box Stamp.
      • Fixing an issue where Bellflower Barrier - Boss Rush was not adding extra boss damage.
      • Fixing an issue where Mr.Newname and Spinel were overlapping in Mu Lung.
      • Fixing an issue where Monster Live tooltip text was displaced in the UI.
      • Fixing an issue where Lab Legion Blocks were visually displaced when moving.
      • Fixing an issue where the item link was not working when in the Totem UI.
      • Fixing an issue where Commerci could crash the client.

    View on the Official Site