[Complete] Unscheduled NA Reboot World Maintenance - February 4, 2022

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Feb 4, 2022.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    2,361
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    [Updated February 4 at 10:58 AM PST] Maintenance is complete! All NA Reboot world channels are now available. Thank you for your patience.

    We will be performing an unscheduled NA Reboot World maintenance on Friday, February 4, 2022 at 9:00 AM PST (12:00 PM EST / 6:00 PM CET / 4:00 AM AEDT Feb. 5). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding around 12:00 PM PST (3:00 PM EST / 9:00 PM CET / 7:00 AM AEDT Feb. 5). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Friday, February 4, 2022
    PST (UTC -8): 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    EST (UTC -5): 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
    CET (UTC +1): 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 4:00 AM (Feb. 5) - 7:00 AM (Feb. 5)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All NA Reboot world channels will be unavailable throughout the maintenance duration.
        • Please avoid accessing the NA Reboot world channels even if they may seem accessible during this maintenance duration.
      • Update on Lag Investigations
        • NA Reboot world channels 4, 11, 14, 18, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30 setting changes.

    View on the Official Site