[COMPLETE][Updated February 20] Scheduled Maintenance - February 20, 2020

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Feb 20, 2020.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,535
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [Updated 2/20, 1:00 PM] Maintenance has been completed. Thank you for your patience! We have extended Cash Shop Items for 7 hours.


    [Updated 2/20, 12:40 PM] Due to the issue we've encountered when patching, we are unable to apply the fixes to the bugs listed below. We plan to address these bugs in our future maintenance. Our maintenance is planned to last until 1:00 PM PST. We apologize for the inconvenience, thank you.


    [Updated 2/20, 11:00 AM] We've encountered an issue when patching the maintenance files and will extend the maintenance until further notice. Thank you for your patience.


    [Updated 2/20, 9:28 AM] We have encountered issues while updating the servers and will be extending the maintenance until 12:00 PM. We apologize for the inconvenience and will provide any updates on this post. Thank you.


    We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, February 20, 2020 at 6:00 AM PST (9:00 AM EST / 3:00 PM CET / 1:00 AM AEDT Feb 21). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 4 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PST (1:00 PM EST / 7:00 PM CET / 5:00 AM AEDT Feb 21).

    Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Thursday, February 20, 2020
    PST (UTC -8): 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    EST (UTC -5): 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    CET (UTC +1): 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 1:00 AM (Feb 21)
    - 5:00 AM (Feb 21)

    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Server Upkeep.
      • Monthly Windows Update.
      • Fixed an issue where Alora Face was granting the wrong eye color.
      • Fixed an issue where the portal via the broken vent in map "Aspire B4" did not function.
      • Fixed an issue where the title "More Human than Human" did not grant stats.
      • Fixed an issue where the Fairy Bros' Golden Giveaway UI displayed an incorrect reward in Reboot World for Day 36.
      • Fixed an issue where "We Have the Technology" quest incorrectly referred to the map "Forest Near the Hideout" as "forest near Aspire".
      • Fixed an issue where Hoyoung's skill "Sage: Dream of Shangri-La" caused lag and possible disconnections.
      • Fixed an issue where the Aloraroid and Skyroid shop functions did not work.
      • Fixed an issue where the summoned portal for Eka Express disappeared immediately, preventing it from being used.
      • [Updated February 20] Fixed an issue in EU servers where the Advanced Equip Enhancement Scroll consumed enhancement slots without changing the item stats.
      • [Updated February 20] Removed Starter Pack, Booster Pack, and Legendary Booster Pack from the Cash Shop as mentioned in our Familiar Revamp Notice.

    View on the Official Site