[Complete][Updated March 21] Scheduled Minor Patch - March 21, 2019

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Mar 21, 2019.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,511
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [Complete] The maintenance has been completed as of 9:48 AM PDT. Cash items in your inventory have been extended for 3 hours to cover the amount of time the game was unavailable.

    Please make sure to restart Nexon Launcher to make sure the game update gets downloaded properly.


    [Updated 3/21 9:20 AM PDT] Added additional changes.


    We will be performing a scheduled minor patch on Thursday, March 21, 2019 at 7:00 AM PDT (10:00 AM EDT / 3:00 PM CET / 1:00 AM AEDT March 22). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PDT on Thursday, March 21, 2019 (1:00 PM EDT / 6:00 PM CET / 4:00 AM AEDT March 22).

    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    Thursday, March 21, 2019
    PDT (UTC -7): 7:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    EDT (UTC -4): 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    CET (UTC +1): 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 1:00 AM (March 22) - 4:00 AM (March 22)

    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates:
      • MapleStory will be updated to v.203.3.0.
      • Fixing an issue where the End Game UI would display items that had already expired under the "The following will disappear soon!" graphic.
      • Fixing an issue where the End Game UI would not appear when selecting "Change Character" from the setting menu.
      • Fixing an issue where a Lie Detector button would appear when right-clicking on characters.
      • Updating Gachapon and Andersen's Box reward lists.
      • Fixing an issue where some NX equips from PSSBs could not be sold on the Auction House.
      • Fixing an issue where some scrolls could not be sold on the Auction House.
      • Fixing an issue where Surprise Pet Box on Reboot was not giving the correct pets. If you purchased Surprise Pet Box before the maintenance please contact Customer Support.
      • Fixing an issue where the Reset PIC button sent you to the incorrect webpage.
      • We will also be distributing the Arcane Symbol x5 Selector Coupon (x4) perk that certain players didn't receive during last week's 3/10 Sunny Sunday. Players who logged into last week's Sunny Sunday and did not receive the reward will be able to claim it from the Gift Drop during the hours listed below.
        • PDT (UTC -7): Thursday, March 21, 2019 (after maintenance) – Sunday, March 24, 2019 4:59 PM
        • EDT (UTC -4): Thursday, March 21, 2019 (after maintenance) – Sunday, March 24, 2019 7:59 PM
        • CET (UTC +1): Thursday, March 21, 2019 (after maintenance) – Monday, March 25, 2019 12:59 AM
        • AEDT (UTC +11): Thursday, March 21, 2019 (after maintenance) – Monday, March 25, 2019 10:59 AM

    View on the Official Site