[Complete] [Updated May 28] Marvel Machine Maintenance

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, May 28, 2019.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,539
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [Updated May 29, 2019 11:53 AM] The Marvel Machine maintenance has been completed.


    [Updated May 28, 2019] We have updated the post below to reflect our maintenance downtimes for today.


    [Updated May 27, 2019] We have postponed the Marvel Machine maintenance until 5/28.


    Greetings Maplers,

    We are temporarily disabling the Marvel Machine due to an issue where some codes were giving players the incorrect items. The times for the maintenance are:

    Tuesday, May 28, 2019
    PDT (UTC -7): 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
    EDT (UTC -4): 2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
    AEST (UTC +10): 4:00 AM (May 29) - 4:30 AM (May 29)


    For players who got incorrect items, we will be looking into how to restore the codes with the correct items.

    Thank you for your understanding.

    -The MapleStory Team

    View on the Official Site