[Complete][Updated May 31] Scheduled Maintenance - May 31, 2019

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, May 31, 2019.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,514
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [Complete] Maintenance is complete as of 9:39 AM PDT. Cash Shop items have been extended for 3 hours to cover the time that we were down.


    [Updated May 31] Added more information to the Changes and Updates section.


    We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Friday, May 31, 2019 at 7:00 AM PDT (10:00 AM EDT / 4:00 PM CEST / 12:00 AM AEST June 1). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PDT on Friday, May 31, 2019 (1:00 PM EDT / 7:00 PM CEST / 3:00 AM AEST June 1).

    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    Friday, May 31, 2019
    PDT (UTC -7): 7:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    EDT (UTC -4): 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    AEST (UTC +10): 12:00 AM (June 1) - 3:00 AM (June 1)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates:
      • Addressing the instability issues that have occurred on Reboot and Demethos in the past few days.
      • We will add more updates to this post as they become available.
      • [Updated May 31] Fixing an issue where using the Permium Water of Life could cause a player to disconnect.
      • [Updated May 31] MapleStory Fest 2019 Gift Box issues. This is a 2 step process. First we are removing multiple items that players were able to obtain from the MapleStory Fest 2019 Gift Box. In the next maintenance we work to restore the items and the gift box and the functionality of the quest tied to the gift box.

    View on the Official Site