[Completed] Scheduled Cash Shop Maintenance - September 30, 2021

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Sep 30, 2021.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    2,398
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    We will be performing a scheduled cash shop maintenance on Thursday, September 30, 2021 at 5:00 AM PDT (8:00 AM EDT / 2:00 PM CEST / 10:00 PM AEST). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 1 hour, concluding around 6:00 AM PDT (9:00 AM EDT / 3:00 PM CEST / 11:00 PM AEST). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Thursday, September 30, 2021
    PDT (UTC -7): 5:00 AM - 6:00 AM
    EDT (UTC -4): 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
    CEST (UTC +2): 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
    AEST (UTC +10): 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM


    • What will be unavailable:
      • Cash Shop and billing functions.
      • MapleStory will still be accessible during this maintenance and normal gameplay will be possible.

    View on the Official Site