[Completed] Scheduled Game Update - August 25, 2021

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Aug 25, 2021.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,889
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    [Updated 12:01 PM PDT August 25] The maintenance has been completed, thank you for your patience and enjoy the v.225 Goo Island Getaway! We have extended Cash Shop items for 7 hours. Please make sure to restart your Nexon Launcher or Steam to make sure that you get the latest client.

    [Updated 10:56 AM PDT] We have increased the planned maintenance time by 1 hour. The maintenance will now last until 12:00 PM PDT. Thank you for your patience.

    We will be performing a scheduled game update on Wednesday, August 25, 2021 at 5:00 AM PDT (8:00 AM EDT / 2:00 PM CEST / 10:00 PM AEST). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 6 hours, concluding around 11:00 AM PDT (2:00 PM EDT / 8:00 PM CEST / 4:00 AM AEST August 26). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Wednesday, August 25, 2021
    PDT (UTC -7): 5:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    EDT (UTC -4): 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 2:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    AEST (UTC +10): 10:00 PM - 4:00 AM (August 26)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):

    View on the Official Site