[Completed] Scheduled Game Update - August 30, 2023

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Aug 30, 2023.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    2,744
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    [Updated August 30 at 12:00 PM PDT] The maintenance has been completed and we have extended Cash Shop items for 8 hours. Please restart your Nexon Launcher or Steam to make sure that you get the latest client! Thank you for your patience.

    We will be performing a scheduled game update on Wednesday, August 30, 2023 at 5:00 AM PDT (8:00 AM EDT / 2:00 PM CEST / 10:00 PM AEST). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 7 hours, concluding around 12:20 PM PDT (3:20 PM EDT / 9:20 PM CEST / 5:20 AM AEST August 30). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Wednesday, August 30, 2023
    PDT (UTC -7): 5:00 AM - 12:20 PM
    EDT (UTC -4): 8:00 AM - 3:20 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 2:00 PM - 9:20 PM
    AEST (UTC +10): 10:00 PM - 5:20 AM (August 31)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Server Upkeep.
      • MapleStory will be updated to v.244.
      • Patch notes are now available here.

    View on the Official Site