[Completed] Scheduled Game Update - December 13, 2023

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Dec 13, 2023.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    2,823
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    [Updated Dec. 13 at 12:36 PM PST] The update has been completed and we have extended Cash Shop items for 8 hours. Please restart your Nexon Launcher or Steam to make sure that you get the latest client! Thank for your patience.


    We will be performing a scheduled game update on Wednesday, December 13, 2023 at 5:00 AM PST (8:00 AM EST / 2:00 PM CET / 12:00 AM AEDT Dec. 14). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 8 hours, concluding around 1:00 PM PST (4:00 PM EST / 10:00 PM CET / 8:00 AM AEDT Dec. 14).

    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    Wednesday, December 13, 2023
    PST (UTC -8): 5:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    EST (UTC -5): 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
    CET (UTC +1): 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 12:00 AM (Dec. 14) - 8:00 AM (Dec. 14)


    What will be unavailable:

    • All MapleStory game servers.

    Changes and Updates:

    • MapleStory will be updated to v.247.1.1.
    • Patch notes is available here.

    View on the Official Site