[Completed] Scheduled Game Update - December 14, 2022

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Dec 14, 2022.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    2,862
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    [Updated Dec. 14 at 12:40 PM PST] The maintenance has been completed and we have extended Cash Shop items for 7 hours. Please restart your Nexon Launcher or Steam to make sure that you get the latest client! Thank you for your patience.

    We will be performing a scheduled game update on Wednesday, December 14th, 2022 at 6:00 AM PST (9:00 AM EST / 3:00 PM CET / 1:00 AM AEDT Dec. 15). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 7 hours, concluding around 1:00 PM PST (4:00 PM EST / 10:00 PM CET / 8:00 AM AEDT Dec. 15). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Wednesday, December 14th, 2022
    PST (UTC -8): 6:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    EST (UTC -5): 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
    CET (UTC +1): 3:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 1:00 AM (Dec. 15) - 8:00 AM (Dec. 15)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Server Upkeep.
      • MapleStory will be updated to v.238.1.
      • Patch notes will be available soon.

    View on the Official Site