[Completed] Scheduled Game Update - February 8, 2023

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Feb 10, 2023.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    2,862
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    [Updated February 8 at 3:23 PM PST] The maintenance has been completed and we have extended Cash Shop items for 10 hours. Please restart your Nexon Launcher or Steam to make sure that you get the latest client! Thank you for your patience.

    [Updated February 8 at 3:04 PM PST] We are completing our final checks and plan to open at 3:30 PM PST. Thank you for your patience.

    [Updated February 8 at 2:09 PM PST] We're still working to resolve the unexpected issues. Thank you for your patience and understanding.

    [Updated February 8 at 12:45 PM PST] We will be extending maintenance until further notice to investigate a couple of unforeseen issues. We apologize for the inconvenience. Thank you for your patience.

    We will be performing a scheduled game update on Wednesday, February 8th, 2023 at 6:00 AM PST (9:00 AM EST / 3:00 PM CET / 1:00 AM AEDT Feb. 9). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 7 hours, concluding around 1:00 PM PST (4:00 PM EST / 10:00 PM CET / 8:00 AM AEDT Feb. 9). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Wednesday, February 8, 2023
    PST (UTC -8): 6:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    EST (UTC -5): 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
    CET (UTC +1): 3:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 1:00 AM (Feb. 9) - 8:00 AM (Feb. 9)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Server Upkeep.
      • MapleStory will be updated to v.239.1.
      • Patch notes are now available here.
      • The number of channels on NA Reboot have been reduced to 30.

    View on the Official Site