[Completed] Scheduled Game Update - July 19, 2023

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Jul 19, 2023.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    2,744
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    [Updated June 19 at 1:03 PM PDT] The maintenance has been completed and we have extended Cash Shop items for 9 hours. Please restart your Nexon Launcher or Steam to make sure that you get the latest client! Thank you for your patience.

    [Updated July 19 at 11:51 AM PDT] We will be extending the maintenance for about 1 hour to verify the final checks before opening the servers. Thank you for your patience.

    We will be performing a scheduled game update on Wednesday, July 19, 2023 at 5:00 AM PDT (8:00 AM EDT / 2:00 PM CEST / 10:00 PM AEST). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 7 hours, concluding around 12:00 PM PDT (3:00 PM EDT / 9:00 PM CEST / 5:00 AM AEST July 20). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Wednesday, July 19, 2023
    PDT (UTC -7): 5:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    EDT (UTC -4): 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 2:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    AEST (UTC +10): 10:00 PM - 5:00 AM (July 20)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Server Upkeep.
      • MapleStory will be updated to v.243.
      • Patch notes are now available here!

    View on the Official Site