[Completed] Scheduled Game Update - July 20, 2022

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Jul 20, 2022.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    2,355
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    [Updated July 20 at 11:56 AM PT] The maintenance has been completed and we have extended Cash Shop items for 6 hours. Please restart your Nexon Launcher or Steam to make sure that you get the latest client! Thank you for your patience.

    We will be performing a scheduled game update on Wednesday, July 20th, 2022 at 6:00 AM PDT (9:00 AM EDT / 3:00 PM CEST / 11:00 PM AEST). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 6 hours, concluding around 12:00 PM PDT (3:00 PM EDT / 9:00 PM CEST / 5:00 AM AEST July 21). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Wednesday, July 20th, 2022
    PDT (UTC -7): 6:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    EDT (UTC -4): 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 3:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    AEST (UTC +10): 11:00 PM - 5:00 AM (July 21)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):

    View on the Official Site