[Completed] Scheduled Game Update - July 21, 2021

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Jul 21, 2021.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,889
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    [Update 1:18 PM PDT July 21] Cash Shop Items have been extended for 8 hours, rather than 7 hours.

    [Update 1:08 PM PDT July 21] The maintenance has been completed, thank you for your patience and enjoy the v.224 Neo: Light's Wrath! We have extended Cash Shop items for 7 hours. Please make sure to restart your Nexon Launcher or Steam to make sure that you get the latest client.

    We will be performing a scheduled game update on Wednesday, July 21, 2021 at 6:00 AM PDT (9:00 AM EDT / 3:00 PM CEST / 11:00 PM AEST). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 7 hours, concluding around 1:00 PM PDT (4:00 PM EDT / 10:00 PM CEST / 6:00 AM AEST July 22). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Wednesday, July 21, 2021
    PDT (UTC -7): 6:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    EDT (UTC -4): 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 3:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    AEST (UTC +10): 11:00 PM - 6:00 AM (July 22)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):

    View on the Official Site