[Completed Scheduled Game Update - June 15, 2022

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Jun 15, 2022.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    2,361
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    [Updated June 15] The maintenance has been completed and we have extended Cash Shop items for 9 hours. Please restart your Nexon Launcher or Steam and fresh install the game to make sure that you get the latest client! Thank you for your patience.

    [Updated June 15] We are in the process of finishing the internal testing and the maintenance will be extended for 1 hour. We apologize for the delay and thank you for your patience.

    We will be performing a scheduled game update on Wednesday, June 15th, 2022 at 6:00 AM PDT (9:00 AM EDT / 3:00 PM CEST / 11:00 PM AEST). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 8 hours, concluding around 2:00 PM PDT (5:00 PM EDT / 11:00 PM CEST / 7:00 AM AEST June 16th). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Wednesday, June 15th, 2022
    PDT (UTC -7): 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
    EDT (UTC -4): 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 3:00 PM - 11:00 PM
    AEST (UTC +10): 11:00 PM - 7:00 AM (June 16th)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Server Upkeep.
      • MapleStory will be updated to v.233.1.
      • Patch notes for v.233 Destiny: Remastered are now available.
      • [Updated June 15] Blooming Forest event's Wish Coins have been distributed to players that defeated Guardian Angel Slime (Normal, Chaos) when the boss stopped dropping these coins prematurely between May 25 at 12:00 AM and June 2 at 3:50 PM UTC. If you were affected by this issue, Wish Coins have automatically been added to the Wish Coin balance during the maintenance. You can check your Wish Coin balance by accessing the Wish Coin Shop via Wind Spirit on the Blooming Forest Meadow map. Please remember to spend your remaining coins by June 19 at 11:59 PM UTC.

    View on the Official Site