[Completed] Scheduled Game Update - November 17, 2021

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Nov 17, 2021.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    2,355
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    [Updated November 17 at 12:56 PM PST] The maintenance has been completed and we have extended Cash Shop items for 7 hours. Please restart your Nexon Launcher or Steam to make sure that you get the latest client! Thank you.

    We will be performing a scheduled game update on Wednesday, November 17, 2021 at 6:00 AM PST (9:00 AM EST / 3:00 PM CET / 1:00 AM AEDT Nov. 18). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 7 hours, concluding around 1:00 PM PST (4:00 PM EST / 10:00 PM CET / 8:00 AM AEDT Nov. 18). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Wednesday, November 17, 2021
    PST (UTC -8): 6:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    EST (UTC -5): 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
    CET (UTC +1): 3:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 1:00 AM (Nov. 18) - 8:00 AM (Nov. 18)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Server Upkeep.
      • [Updated Nov. 16] MapleStory being updated to v.228.2.
      • Patch notes for v.228 On Air: Glimpse of Joy are now available.
      • First wave of Two-Factor Authentication Event Rewards will be distributed to players that signed up for Two-Factor Authentication by November 15, 2021. Please claim your rewards via the in-game Gift Drop by December 1, 2021 at 11:59 PM UTC. Thank you.
        • If you have yet to do so, you can still receive the prizes the next time we distribute. Sign up for Two-Factor Authentication and receive the rewards before December 15 Maintenance or February 9 Maintenance! (Exact times for these maintenances will be determined at a later date, and the dates might change as a result of other tasks required for maintaining MapleStory.)

    View on the Official Site