[Completed] Scheduled Login Server Maintenance - September 9, 2021

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Sep 9, 2021.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,889
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    We will be performing a scheduled login server maintenance on Thursday, September 9, 2021 at 9:00 AM PDT (12:00 PM EDT / 6:00 PM CEST / 2:00 AM AEST Sept 10). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 10 minutes, concluding around 9:10 AM PDT (12:10 PM EDT / 6:10 PM CEST / 2:10 AM AEST Sept 10). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Thursday, September 9, 2021
    PDT (UTC -7): 9:00 AM - 9:10 AM
    EDT (UTC -4): 12:00 PM - 12:10 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 6:00 PM - 6:10 PM
    AEST (UTC +10): 2:00 AM (Sept 10) - 2:10 AM (Sept 10)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • MapleStory login servers and Burning World.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Server Upkeep.
      • Burning World server will close.
        • Please remember to move your Burning World characters prior to this maintenance. Refer to the v.225 patch notes for further information on Burning World Leap.

    View on the Official Site