[Completed] Scheduled Maintenance - April 14, 2022

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Apr 14, 2022.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    2,355
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    [Updated April 14 at 9:43 AM PDT] The maintenance has been completed and we have extended Cash Shop items for 3 hours. Please restart your Nexon Launcher or Steam to make sure that you get the latest client! Thank you.

    We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, April 14, 2022 at 7:00 AM PDT (10:00 AM EDT / 4:00 PM CEST / 12:00 AM AEST Apr. 15). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PDT (1:00 PM EDT / 7:00 PM CEST / 3:00 AM AEST Apr. 15). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Thursday, April 14, 2022
    PDT (UTC -7): 7:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    EDT (UTC -4): 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    AEST (UTC +10): 12:00 AM (Apr. 15) - 3:00 AM (Apr. 15)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Server Upkeep.
      • Replaced the server instance hardware for all Aurora world channels.
      • Closed all channels in the Yeti x Pink Bean world.
      • Removed the Butterfly Garden Chair from players that claimed the item without owning all three of the Petite Luna Pets.

    View on the Official Site