[Completed] Scheduled Maintenance - April 7, 2022

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Apr 7, 2022.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    2,355
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    [Updated April 7 at 10:15 AM PT] The maintenance has been completed and we have extended Cash Shop items for 5 hours. Please restart your Nexon Launcher or Steam to make sure that you get the latest client! Thank you.

    We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, April 7, 2022 at 6:00 AM PDT (9:00 AM EDT / 3:00 PM CEST / 11:00 PM AEST). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 5 hours, concluding around 11:00 AM PDT (2:00 PM EDT / 8:00 PM CEST / 4:00 AM AEST Apr. 8). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Thursday, April 7, 2022
    PDT (UTC -7): 6:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    EDT (UTC -4): 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 3:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    AEST (UTC +10): 11:00 PM - 4:00 AM (Apr. 8)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Server Upkeep.
      • Replaced the server instance hardware for all Scania channels.
      • Fixed the issue where certain Edelstein quest maps didn't play the background music audio properly.
      • Fixed the issue where the text describing the requirement for Step 11 after completing Step 10 of the Yeti X Pink Bean Step Up event is incorrect.
      • Fixed the issue where the text describing the requirement for Step 12 after completing Step 11 of the Yeti X Pink Bean Step Up event is incorrect.
      • Fixed the issue where the "Lil Glowy Butterfly Set" pets do not trigger the quest "Invitation to the Butterfly Garden" in Reboot World.
      • [Updated April 7] Restored the medals that were unintentionally removed after the March 24 maintenance. The affected players can claim their medals by talking to Maple Administrator located in the Event Hall. These medals have also been restored to the Medal Collection UI. You can only receive the medals once per character and you cannot receive a medal if it's already in your inventory or if it is currently equipped. Please claim the medals before April 27 at 14:00 AM UTC.
        • As a token of our apology, we distributed a Large Bebe Box to players that were affected by the issue where Dalair medals earned before the v.231 update were unintentionally removed. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. Please claim the Large Bebe Box through the Gift Drop before April 21 at 11:59 PM UTC.
          • Large Bebe Box: Tradeable within account, 7-day duration. Open the box to receive the following:
            • 2x EXP Coupon (15min) (x10): 7-day duration.
            • 2x Drop Rate Coupon (15min) (x10): 7-day duration.
            • Special Medal of Honor (x3): 7-day duration.

    View on the Official Site