[Completed] Scheduled Maintenance - August 11, 2022

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Aug 11, 2022.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    2,862
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]


    [Updated August 11 at 10:09 AM PT] The maintenance has been completed and we have extended Cash Shop items for 5 hours. Thank you for your patience.

    We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, August 11, 2022 at 6:00 AM PDT (9:00 AM EDT / 3:00 PM CEST / 11:00 PM AEST). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 4 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PDT (1:00 PM EDT / 7:00 PM CEST/ 3:00 AM AEST Aug. 12). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Thursday, August 11th, 2022
    PDT (UTC -7): 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    EDT (UTC -4): 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    AEST (UTC +10): 11:00 PM - 3:00 AM Aug. 12


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
      • Nexon Launcher, Website Login, and Website Billing services will be unavailable from 7:00 AM PDT until 8:00 AM PDT.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Server Upkeep.
      • Fixed the issue where Beast Tamer's Purr Zone can be used to defeat Damien's Shadow Zone during the boss battle.
      • Fixed the issue where Kanna's Haku Reborn and Shikigami Doppelganger skills are preserved, but function incorrectly, upon reviving using the Buff Freezer item.
      • Fixed the issue where using the Red Iron Mini Safe storage in Home to deposit or withdraw items would prevent players from interacting with other Home furnishings.
      • Fixed the issue where defeating Gollux doesn't register the clear stamp for Gollux on the Maple Guide, but defeating Julieta registers the clear stamp for both Julieta and Gollux.

    View on the Official Site