[Completed] Scheduled Maintenance - December 1, 2022

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Dec 7, 2022.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    2,421
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    [Updated Dec. 1 at 9:58 AM PST] The maintenance has been completed and we have extended Cash Shop items for 4 hours. Please restart your Nexon Launcher or Steam to make sure that you get the latest client! Thank you for your patience.

    [Updated Nov. 30 at 2:59 PM PST] The starting maintenance time has been adjusted. Please see the updated changes for your time zone.


    We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, December 1st, 2022 at 6:00 AM PST (9:00 AM EST / 3:00 PM CET / 1:00 AM AEDT Dec. 2). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PST (1:00 PM EST / 7:00 PM CET / 5:00 AM AEDT Dec. 2). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Thursday, December 1st, 2022
    PST (UTC -8): 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    EST (UTC -5): 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    CET (UTC +1): 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 1:00 AM (Dec. 2) - 5:00 AM (Dec. 2)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Server Upkeep.
      • Updated to v.237.3.
      • NA Reboot world has temporarily been increased to 40 channels.
      • Fixed the issue where the "Black Venus Set Coupon" does not offer both gendered options when opened by a Zero character.
      • Fixed the issue where the "Chubmunk's Acorn" item cannot be equipped on the "Mint" pet.
      • Fixed the issue where the "Maple Academy Chat Ring (B)" cannot be purchased from the NPC "Shiro".
      • Fixed the issue where the NPC "Dame Appropriate" was missing from Hotel Arcus.
      • Fixed the issue where the "2x EXP Coupon (1hour)" item name was untranslated.
      • Fixed the issue where newly created Explorers will have their skin color switched to Light regardless of their initial selection.
      • Fixed the issue where Field Bosses were no longer spawning in Phantom Forest.
      • Fixed the issue where the "Origami Damage Skin (Unit)" could not be claimed from the "Fairy Bros' Damage Skin (Unit) Selection Box".
      • Fixed the issue where the voiceover for the "Cygnus" monster in the Cygnus Knight 4th Job Advancement plays Korean audio when defeated.
      • [Updated Nov. 30] Fixed the issue where the "Sproutbrella" item appears behind the character during the attack animation.
      • [Updated Nov. 30] Fixed the issue where the "Cat-Eared Locks" appears off-centered when climbing on a rope or ladder.
      • [Updated Dec. 1] Adjusted some logic in an attempt to address the abnormal storage delay issue.
      • [Updated Dec. 1] Fixed the issue where players were repeatedly crashing in Monster Park Extreme

    .

    View on the Official Site